Audley Mills Surgery

57 Eastwood Road, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 7JF

Sorry, we're closed

NHS

Telephone: 01268 209309

Out of Hours: 111

Time To Learn Dates (2022-2023)

Time To Learn Dates 2022-2023

Audley Mills Surgery will be closed the afternoon and evening of:

Tuesday 5th April 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2922

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Tuesday 7th March 2023

Opening Times

  • Monday
    07:00 until 20:00
    (Telephones only operational until 18.30)
  • Tuesday
    07:00 until 18:30
  • Wednesday
    07:00 until 18:30
  • Thursday
    07:00 until 20:00
    (Telephones only operational until 18.30)
  • Friday
    07:00 until 18:30
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED